Direct Tyres Leeds Road Garage, Leeds Road, Otley, LS21 3BD 01943 467282
Google reviews for Direct Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Otley
  • Otley

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good, efficient and friendly service.

Colin Jackson - December 2023

Easy online booking, polite non-patronising service, good waiting room facilities, friendly staff.

Tracy Hansen - November 2023

Again puncture repair by Kevin fitted me in almost immediately which was above and beyond, as I was prepared to wait Service and expertise, delivered with courteous professional and empathetic efficiency Would recommend them highly

Charlie smith - October 2023

Direct Tyre service centre maintain our fleet of vehicles. Their service is second to none and they are a pleasure to deal with. Great company! Thanks Guys

Marsland Timber - July 2023

Very Welcoming,polite staff he showed me before and after, I am very pleased with the service, I highly recommend Direct tyre service, they are good quality and good value.

Jim mcclean - April 2023

Excellent standard of service and very helpful staff. Booked my car in for 3.30pm, tyres changed straight away, on my way home by 4pm.

Kevin McGuinness - December 2022

Went back as got a flat tyre after getting new tyres fitted, only noticed day after and they sorted the tyre out quickly. Such a great team

Julie Smith-Tomkins - August 2022

Fabulous service as always, friendly knowledgeable staff. I have used Otley tyres for years on a number of cars and they have never let me down. Many Thanks

Karen Ryder - February 2022

Really helpful. Inflated my tyre for free.

Lesley - December 2021

Can't fault these guys for superb service. I've recently had a complete suspension upgrade on my L200. Faultless from start to finish and I'm so pleased with the result. Booking in for new tyres to suit the lift and will entrust Otley Tyres with looking after me in future ?? ??

Jon kenyon - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Otley:

Otley, Ilkley, Pool-in-Wharfedale, Harrogate, Skipton, Leeds, Bradford, Castley, Weeton, Bramhope, Hawksworth, Menston, Weston, Farnley, Leathley, Yeadon, Burley in Wharfdale, Ilkley