Direct Tyres Leeds Road Garage, Leeds Road, Otley, LS21 3BD 01943 467282
Google reviews for Direct Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Otley
  • Otley

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good price, quick service and friendly staff

Jonathan Smith - June 2024

I bought four new tyres for my VW Transporter and Direct Tyres were £21 per tyre cheaper than a competitor for the same brand of tyre. Friendly staff and definitely recommended.

Christopher Darlow - May 2024

Good, efficient and friendly service.

Colin Jackson - December 2023

Easy online booking, polite non-patronising service, good waiting room facilities, friendly staff.

Tracy Hansen - November 2023

Again puncture repair by Kevin fitted me in almost immediately which was above and beyond, as I was prepared to wait Service and expertise, delivered with courteous professional and empathetic efficiency Would recommend them highly

Charlie smith - October 2023

Direct Tyre service centre maintain our fleet of vehicles. Their service is second to none and they are a pleasure to deal with. Great company! Thanks Guys

Marsland Timber - July 2023

Very Welcoming,polite staff he showed me before and after, I am very pleased with the service, I highly recommend Direct tyre service, they are good quality and good value.

Jim mcclean - April 2023

Excellent standard of service and very helpful staff. Booked my car in for 3.30pm, tyres changed straight away, on my way home by 4pm.

Kevin McGuinness - December 2022

Went back as got a flat tyre after getting new tyres fitted, only noticed day after and they sorted the tyre out quickly. Such a great team

Julie Smith-Tomkins - August 2022

Fabulous service as always, friendly knowledgeable staff. I have used Otley tyres for years on a number of cars and they have never let me down. Many Thanks

Karen Ryder - February 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration