Direct Tyre Services & Mot Centre Ltd Leeds Road Garage, Leeds Road, Otley, LS21 3BD 01943 467282
4.5
Google reviews for Direct Tyre Services & Mot Centre Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to order tyres and get them fitted

Sharon Van der Burg - July 2020

Enquired about a MOT for my Motorhome. A positive reply which saved me a trip into Bradford. Also was able to service my car and again saved me a trip to Bradford. What’s not to like with this local service. Impressive new facilities. Keep up the good work. Happy days.

Trevor Smallshaw - June 2020

Was all very easy , slots available next day . car is running much better now can really feel the difference . Great range of tyres at different prices to choose from .

Maunagh Frankcom - May 2020

Very efficient and excellent service

Michael Wardman - March 2020

My wife and I discovered Direct Tyre Service as a last resort to sorting out a slow puncture in both her car and in mine. I called them and spoke to Mick and he quickly checked and assured me that he had a new tyre to fit the car if required. It was a pleasant surprise when Sean advised that the tyre could be repaired. In the meantime Mick checked my wife’s car and confirmed that her’s could be repaired too. During our time there we found out that Direct Tyres also do servicing and MoTs. By accident we have found a reliable solution to our urgent and routine needs for each car - less than 3 miles from our home. ??????

Sullivans - September 2019

Excellent and helpful service, always! Sean and his team work hard to please and I've always been highly satisfied. It's nearly always painful taking your car in but these guys help ease that pain! Keep it up, and thanks.

Dale Nixon - August 2017

Excellent service. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Brian Smith - June 2017

Friendly service. Although there was a wee communications mix up around where I wanted the new tyres (on the rear, not front), it was resolved promptly without any fuss. That is the test of good customer service.

Malcolm Connell - August 2014
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Otley:

Otley, Ilkley, Pool-in-Wharfedale, Harrogate, Skipton, Leeds, Bradford, Castley, Weeton, Bramhope, Hawksworth, Menston, Weston, Farnley, Leathley, Yeadon, Burley in Wharfdale, Ilkley

Other services offered by Direct Tyre Services & Mot Centre Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]